top of page

先知预言:中日发生严重争执和冲突


非洲肯尼亚先知凯文, 在2月14日从神领受一个异梦.

在梦中, 他发现他自己在东方, 看见中国和日本在发生严重的争执和对抗. 在异梦中, 他看见, 中国好像关闭或者限制日本国民进入中国领土, 但是日本人却想方设法的找一下路线进入中国的领土, 以至于产生了中日之间严重的争执和冲突.

在异梦中, 他发现他自己也被卷入中日的争执当中. 许多人在梦中往来奔跑, 有些人跑的很有目的, 很努力. 他自己在梦中也跟着这些人一起跑.

原文:

http://injesuschrististand.blogspot.ca/2017/02/prophecy-of-very-massive-contestation.html

In a Vision (Supernatural Dream) of The LORD God Almighty, The LORD Jesus Christ and The Holy Spirit, in the morning of 14th February 2017, I found myself in the eastern part of the earth. While here, I saw a very Massive Contestation and Conflict between China and Japan.

In the Vision of The LORD, I saw that China had somehow Closed or Restrained entry of Japanese into its Border/Territory. So, The People of Japan were Scrambling to find other routes into the so Called “China’s Border” and “Territory”. Thereby a very Furious and a Raging Conflict and Contestation ensued between the Chinese Authorities and The Japanese.

I was in the midst of all this Contestation and Conflict between Japan and China, in this Vision of The LORD. People were running around intently and intensively. Even myself I was also running with them, in this Vision of The LORD.

加入QQ

新妇预备再来: 517122162

PayPal支持我们
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
微信支持我们
Search by Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page